Travelling Livestream Channel

Livestream has been such an incredible tool of media for this revolution. From Global Revolution to Oak Fo Sho we have gotten the truth out to the public in so many versatile ways. I wish so badly to be able to show the world the power and joy of this movement form my own point of view. That is the point of this blog, to inspire people and inform them of the happiness that can be obtained through this wonderful way of living in complete freedom.

I have seen so many amazing things over the past four months and I want to be able to share it with the world. From the start of the largest Occupation in the world in Portland, Oregon, to the largest convergence of Occupiers  from around the country for Occupy Congress. I have experienced some of the most monumental moments of my life during the course of my life in Occupation and I want to bring that experience to every person who wishes to wake up from the apathetic lifestyles we are all so guilty of indulging in.

It’s difficult starting this from scratch since there is so much equipment that I need to be able to effectively impact such a large and buzzing social-internet. But, I hope that people will be sympathetic to someone who will be completely bare in their intentions. I am going to be travelling around the Northeast and than through most of the U.S. and would love to be able to bring people along for the ride. I am sure I will encounter some incredible and powerful things that I want everyone to be able to experience with me.

If you have the capability, please help me in this endeavor. Every donation will be so greatly appreciated and certainly never forgotten.

Please donate here

    • Teresa
    • January 27th, 2012

    Ok, answered my question. will make a donation in the morn. I LOVE MY SON!!!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

